Friday, April 9, 2010

Gucci Mane - The Burrprint 2 HD Mixtape (Download Link)

Tracklist:
1. Gucci Speaks 1:15

2. Intro (Live From Fulton County Jail HD) 2:35
3. Atlanta Zoo (Ft. Ludacris) 3:39
4. Boy From The Block 4:17
5. Gucci Speaks/Shawty Lo Speaks 0:31
6. Parked Outside 3:54
7. Gucci On The Rise 2:30
8. Rick Ross Speaks/DJ Khaled Speaks 0:34
9. Do This sh*t Again (Ft. Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Schife) 3:53
10. Everybody Looking 3:42
11. Yo Gotti Speaks 0:30
12. Coca Coca (Ft. Rocko, OJ Da Juiceman, Wacka Flocka, Shawty 8:48
Lo, Yo Gotti, Nicki Minaj)
13. Gucci Speaks 1:16
14. Here We Go Again 4:38
15. Lil Kim Speaks 0:26
16. Antisocial (Ft. Mylah) 4:42
17. Beat It Up (Ft. Trey Songs) 4:29
18. Gucci Speaks 0:38
19. 911 Emergency 4:20
20. Alley Boy Speaks 3:26
21. How Im Living (Ft. Jim Jones) 0:11
22. Shining For No Apparent Reason (Ft. Wacka Flocka, Wooh Da 3:45
Kidd, Schife)
23. Im So Tired Of You 3:29
24. Outro (Live From Fulton County Jail HD) 2:36

I haven't heard it yet but.... IT'S GUCCI!  I've only heard "Atlanta Zoo ft. Ludacris" and that song kinda goes.  Ludacris murders it.

DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane - The Burrprint  2 HD

22 comments:

  1. Quester is a Pakistan-based questioning answering website where people can ask questions and we try our best to provide them with the best answers. Anyone can ask any legit question in English or Roman Urdu and we provide answers in the same language format. www.quester.pk

    ReplyDelete
  2. Quester is a Pakistan-based questioning answering website where people can ask questions and we try our best to provide them with the best answers. Anyone can ask any legit question in English or Roman Urdu and we provide answers in the same language format. www.quester.pk

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. We have to See if we can do to fulfill our knowledge and people always asking how i can get information fast
    happy wheels game||happy wheels||fireboy and

    watergirl
    ||happy wheels

    ReplyDelete