Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Ridiculous Soulja Boy Songs that I Love


so, "ridiculous soulja boy song" might be redundant but here is a collection of songs by the crank dat rapper that i lowkey love listenin to.

where you get them at?
i... love.... this..... song....... the 8-lines-long verses, the slowass (catchy) rapping, the "wassup baby" ad-libs, the wild beat..... live for it. i was fakely hoping it would blow up.


marco polo ft. bow wow
just a very very bad song. hook is unheard of... but it's still kinda catchy. "last night your girl forehead was on my abs" is one of the funniest lines ever though. i fux with it. i've heard rumors that gucci mane wrote this verse for soulja boy... i don't know who should be more ashamed, the one who wrote it or the one who paid for it and happily rapped it..


yahh!
no explanation necessary.


gucci bandanna ft. gucci mane
....gucci gucci bandanna (ayyyy)
won't lie, soulja boy's verse is catchy enoughhh. ("uhhhhh, and ain't this beat tight / chain say hello, watch say goodnight")
this might be one of gucci's dumbest/weakest verses ever though, if there is such a thing.


bird walk
this video was how i was introduced to the song, and since i love their dancing so much i might've been more receptive to the song. the dancers are in a dance group in japan. the song should've blown up. nuff said.


turn my swag on
i genuinely think this song is good.


swag dance
this is one of the crazier dances i've seen, I LOVE IT THOUGH. i live for soulja boy's dancing in the video.


hey you there
friend sent me this song yesterday.. it's hilarious

here's another take of the song.. but this time him and his friends are just wiling the fuuuck out





honorable mention:
not a song at all but... this is hilarious






...that should be enough soulja boy to last you a lifetime.

22 comments:

  1. good post, i kinda literally just watched every video...

    ReplyDelete
  2. the japan video was sick i used to watch that shit.

    slic rick

    ReplyDelete
  3. You know, honey, its been a long time since you camehome for a cup of tea. The descending dress left the voluptuous blonde in nothing but a pair of smoky pantyhose.
    exotic adult sex stories
    free fuck stories
    erotic bdsm stories female slave
    aunty sex stories post
    incest erotic stories xxx
    You know, honey, its been a long time since you camehome for a cup of tea. The descending dress left the voluptuous blonde in nothing but a pair of smoky pantyhose.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Quester is a Pakistan-based questioning answering website where people can ask questions and we try our best to provide them with the best answers. Anyone can ask any legit question in English or Roman Urdu and we provide answers in the same language format. www.quester.pk

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Our Browns House Flag hangs vertically and provides a top sleeve for insertion of your flagpole. The Browns House Flag measures 28x42 inches, is constructed of 2-ply polyester, and both sides are dye sublimated with the NFL team logo as shown.
    Our Browns House Flag hangs vertically and provides a top sleeve for insertion of your flagpole. The Browns House Flag measures 28x42 inches, is constructed of 2-ply polyester, and both sides are dye sublimated with the NFL team logo as shown.
    cheap St.Louis Rams house divided flags
    Falcons house divided flags

    ReplyDelete
  7. This blog is so nice to me. I will continue to come here again and again. Visit my link as well. Good luck
    obat aborsi
    cara menggugurkan kandungan
    cara menggugurkan kandungan

    ReplyDelete